Official website of Nendaz Tourism
/
Events - Top Event
Back
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
19 July 17 August 2019 Top Event

Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz

Milk churns at the heart of an exhibition and artistic animations.
 

Bidons Sans Frontières, what is it?


It is quite simply the crazy idea of the French-Swiss photographer, Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume, to give life to more than 200 milk churns. Whether in the mountains, in the desert or even down town, the churns become real personalities whose primary role is to underline the beauty of a landscape or or an infrastructure.

This summer, Bidons Sans Frontières will make a stop at Nendaz for an exhibition as well as installations in situ.

More information concerning Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume and his churns on www.bidonssansfrontieres.com

PROGRAMME IN NENDAZ



Exhibition of photos from 19 July to 17 August 


Discover about thirty works realised by the photographer Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume at Nînd'Art. We look forward to seeing you there from the Thursday to the Sunday from 4pm to 7pm. The opening ceremony will take place in the presence of the artist on Friday 19 July at 6pm.

A treasure hunt, in the heart of the Maison de la Culture, will equally help you to discover the exhibition in an amusing way with your family.



Installations in situ from 13 to 16 August    


Come and take part in a truly artistic experience. From 13 to 16 August, over 200 milk churns will disembark in Nendaz for exhibitions in the middle of nature. Various animations are organized to enable you to plunge yourself into the exciting world of Bidons Sans Frontières.

13 August: Bidons Sans Frontières at Tracouet 

14 August: Bidons Sans Frontières in an alpine meadow

15-16 August: Bidons Sans Frontières at Cleuson 

 

Further information will follow...
Information
Rte de la Télécabine 1 1997 Nendaz
share this event

events

which could interest you See all the events
20 Jul
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
03 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
17 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Opening hours :
Mon-Fri | 09:00-12:00 14:00-18:00
Sat | 09:00-12:30 13:30-17:30
Sun | closed

Offizielle Webseite von Nendaz Tourismus
/
Veranstaltungen - Top Event
Zurück
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz
19 Juli 17 August 2019 Top Event

Bidons Sans Frontières in Nendaz

Milchkannen im Herzen einer Ausstellung und künstlerischer Aktivitäten.
 

Was ist «Bidons Sans Frontières»?


«Bidons Sans Frontières» (Milchkannen ohne Grenzen) ist eine verrückte Idee des schweizerisch-französischen Fotografen Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume, mehr als 200 Milchkannen zum Leben zu erwecken. Ob in den Bergen, in der Wüste oder mitten in der der Stadt: Die Milchkannen werden zu Figuren, deren Hauptaufgabe es ist, die Schönheit einer Landschaft oder einer Infrastruktur hervorzuheben. 

Diesen Sommer werden «Bidons Sans Frontières» für eine Ausstellung und Kunstinstallationen vor Ort in Nendaz Halt machen.

Weitere Informationen zu Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume und zu seinen Milchkannen finden Sie auf www.bidonssansfrontieres.com

 

Programm in Nendaz



Fotoausstellung vom 19. Juli bis 16. August


Entdecken Sie im Museum Nînd'Art rund dreissig Werke des Fotografen Gérard Benoît à la Guillaume. Wir erwarten Sie von Donnerstag bis Sonntag, von 16 Uhr bis 19 Uhr. Die Vernissage in Anwesenheit des Künstlers findet am 19. Juli um 18 Uhr statt.

Unsere Schatzsuche im Herzen des Nînd'Art ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, die Ausstellung mit Ihrer Familie spielerisch zu entdecken. 

Kunstinstallationen vor Ort vom 13. bis 16. August


Nehmen Sie an einem wahren künstlerischen Erlebnis teil. Vom 13. bis 16. August werden mehr als 200 Milchkannen in Nendaz, mitten in der Natur, ausgestellt. Es werden verschiedene Aktivitäten organisiert, damit auch Sie in die spannende Welt der «Bidons Sans Frontières» eintauchen können.

13. August: «Bidons Sans Frontières» (Milchkannen ohne Grenzen) in Tracouet

14. August: «Bidons Sans Frontières» (Milchkannen ohne Grenzen) auf der Alp

15.-16. August:
«Bidons Sans Frontières» (Milchkannen ohne Grenzen) in Cleuson

Weitere Informationen folgen...

 
Information
Rte de la Télécabine 1 1997 Nendaz
teilen

veranstaltungen

, die Sie interessieren könnte Alle Events anzeigen
20 Jul
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
03 Aug
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
17 Aug
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr | 09:00-12:00 14:00-18:00
Sa | 09:00-12:30 13:30-17:30
So | geschlossen