Official website of Nendaz Tourism
/
Events - Top Event
Back
Roadmovie
Roadmovie
20 July Top Event

Roadmovie

This travelling cinema will settle in Nendaz for three open-air projections.
It will set up its quarters on the Plaine des Ecluses (or inside the tent in case of bad weather) on Saturdays 20 July, 3 August and 16 August, at nightfall (around 9:45 pm for the first date; 9:30 pm for the two others).

All the films will be projected in their French version with English subtitles.

Programme


20 July: Moi, Moche et Méchant 3 (Despicable Me 3) 

In this third part, Balthazar Bratt, a former child star, remains obsessed by the role which he interpreted in the 1980s. He will become the sworn enemy of Gru, forever surrounded by his turbulent Minions.

Type: animated film

Age recommended: 6 years old

Length: 1 ½ hours

 


3 August: Intouchables (The Intouchables) 

This film is one of the biggest successes of French cinema: it has registered over 50 million entries throughout the world. It retraces the story, inspired by true facts, of two men whom nothing predestined that they would meet: an aristocrat who became tetraplegic following a paragliding accident, and a young man from the suburbs who is going to become his home assistant and restore his taste for living.

Type: comedy

Production: Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache

With, in the principal roles: François Cluzet and Omar Sy (Cesar award for the best actor for this film)

Age recommended: 10 years old

Length: 1 hour 52 minutes.

17 August: Encordés (Roped up) 

For a year and a half, the filmmaker Frédéric Favre follows three ski-mountaineers while they prepare for the Patrouille des Glaciers, one of the toughest races across the Swiss Alps. Florence wants to compete in the race in memory of her father, but she has difficulty getting integrated in her team. Guillaume is an experienced competitor. He finds it hard to conciliate family, work and passion. Antoine has just finished a cure of detoxification. By doing the race, he wants to prove to the world that he is not a worthless being. An intimate journey, an adventure which will transform all of them.

Type: documentary

Length: 1 hour 46 minutes
Age recommended: 10 years old



Price
Free
Information
Route des Ecluses 1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89
info@nendaz.ch
toutes les dates
03 August 2019
17 August 2019
share this event

events

which could interest you See all the events
20 Jul
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
03 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
17 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Opening hours :
Mon-Fri | 09:00-12:00 14:00-18:00
Sat | 09:00-12:30 13:30-17:30
Sun | closed

Site officiel de l’office du tourisme de Nendaz
Evénements - Top Event
Retour
Roadmovie
Roadmovie
20 juillet Top Event

Roadmovie

Ce cinéma itinérant s'installe à Nendaz pour trois projections open air.
Il prendra ses quartiers sur la plaine des Ecluses (ou à l'intérieur de la tente en cas de mauvais temps) les samedis 20 juillet,  3 août et 17 août, à la tombée de la nuit (vers 21h45 pour la première date; 21h30 pour les deux autres). 

Une toile sera dressée dans cet espace vert au coeur de la station, alors que le public est invité à prendre une couverture pour s’asseoir dans l’herbe.

Tous les films seront projetés dans leur version française avec un sous-titrage en anglais.

Un stand de petite restauration et boissons est prévu sur place.

Programme



20 juillet: ​Moi, Moche et Méchant 3

Dans ce troisième volet, Balthazar Bratt, un ancien enfant star reste obnubilé par le rôle qu'il a interprété dans les années 80. Il va devenir l'ennemi juré de Gru, toujours entouré de ses turbulents Minions.

Genre: film d'animation

Age recommandé: 6 ans

Durée: 1h30





3 août: ​Intouchables

Ce film est un des plus grands succès du cinéma français : il a enregistré plus de 50 millions d'entrées à travers le monde. Il retrace l'histoire, inspirée de faits réels, de deux hommes que rien ne prédestinait à se rencontrer : un aristocrate devenu tétraplégique à la suite d’un accident de parapente, et un jeune de banlieue qui va devenir son auxiliaire à domicile et lui redonner goût à la vie. 

Genre: comédie

Réalisation: Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache

Avec dans les rôles principaux : François Cluzet et Omar Sy (césar du meilleur acteur pour ce film)

Age recommandé: 10 ans

Durée: 1h52


17 août: Encordés

Pendant une année et demie, le cinéaste Frédéric Favre suit trois skieurs alpinistes alors qu’ils se préparent pour la Patrouille des Glaciers, une course des plus dures à travers les Alpes suisses. Florence veut faire la course en mémoire de son père, mais elle a du mal à s’intégrer dans son équipe. Guillaume et un compétiteur chevronné. Il a de la peine à concilier famille, travail et passion. Antoine sort d’une cure de désintoxication. En faisant la course, il veut prouver au monde qu’il n’est pas un moins que rien. Un voyage intime, une aventure qui va tous les transformer.

Genre: documentaire

Age recommandé: 10 ans

Durée: 1h46

Prix
Gratuit
Informations
toutes les dates
03 août 2019
17 août 2019
partager cet évènement

évènements

qui pourraient vous interesser Voir tous les évènements
20 juil.
Lever du soleil au Mont-fort Lors de 3 samedis de juillet et août, depuis le Mont-Fort, observez le lever du soleil sur les montagnes environnantes, puis savourez un petit déjeuner… et profitez des remontées mécaniques toute la journée !
03 août
Lever du soleil au Mont-fort Lors de 3 samedis de juillet et août, depuis le Mont-Fort, observez le lever du soleil sur les montagnes environnantes, puis savourez un petit déjeuner… et profitez des remontées mécaniques toute la journée !
17 août
Lever du soleil au Mont-fort Lors de 3 samedis de juillet et août, depuis le Mont-Fort, observez le lever du soleil sur les montagnes environnantes, puis savourez un petit déjeuner… et profitez des remontées mécaniques toute la journée !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Heures d'ouverture :
Lun-Ven | 9h-12h 14h-18h
Sam | 9h-12h30 13h30-17h30
Dim | fermé