Map downloading...

Show the mapHide the map

Nendaz Freeride Kids

Children's entertainment

Children can explore the world of freeriding in complete safety during an initiation day in Nendaz.

Event has ended

The ski schools of Nendaz have got together to introduce children to the world of freeride. On the programme: avalanche prevention workshop and DVA training, competition mini-run, avalanche dog demonstration, avalanche bag demonstration and freeride skiing technique.

At the end of the workshops, participants receive a raclette voucher, a group souvenir photo and a diploma. This day of freeride initiation and prevention (risk awareness) is dedicated to children from 7 to 14 years old.

NENDAZ FREERIDE VILLAGE

Dates : from 25th February to 6th March 2022 from 12:00 to 22:00 during the week and until midnight on Friday and Saturday

The Nendaz Freeride village is back for 2022 with over 4'000m2 in the heart of the resort of Haute-Nendaz on the plaine des Ecluses ! At the end of the day, it serves as a meeting point for freeriders and the general public. On the programme : prize giving ceremonies, musical entertainment with DJs and live bands, freeride film festival broadcasted on a giant screen, bars and food trucks, cable park, snow park, slackline, big airbag, trampoline,…

  • Fee-based parking
  • Accessible by public transport
  • On-site catering
  • Animations for children

Contact

Nendaz Freeride +41 79 456 22 22cyril@nendazfreeride.ch

Prices

Individual price
Child60.- CHF

Useful information

We use cookies to collect information about how you use nendaz.ch. We use this information to make the website work better and to enhance services.

Cookie settings

Chargement de la carte...

Afficher la carteMasquer la carte

Nendaz Freeride Kids

Animation pour les enfants

Les enfants peuvent découvrir le monde du freeride en toute sécurité lors d'une journée d'initiation à Nendaz.

Événement terminé

Les écoles de ski de Nendaz se réunissent pour faire découvrir aux enfants le monde du freeride. Au programme : atelier avalanche et recherche DVA, mini-run de compétition, démonstration et conduite de chiens d'avalanche, démonstration de sac avalanche et technique de ski freeride.

À la fin des ateliers, un bon pour une raclette, une photo souvenir de groupe et un diplôme sont offerts aux participants. Cette journée d'initiation et de prévention au milieu du freeride est dédiée aux enfants de 7 à 14 ans.

VILLAGE DE LA NENDAZ FREERIDE

Dates : du 25 février au 6 mars 2022 de 12h à 22h la semaine et jusqu’à 24h les vendredis et samedis

Le Village Nendaz Freeride revient en 2022 sur plus de 4'000m2 en plein coeur de la station de Haute-Nendaz sur la plaine des Ecluses! En fin de journée, il sert de point de ralliement aux freeriders et au public. Au programme : remises des prix des compétitions, programmation musicale avec DJ et groupes de musique live, festival de films freeride diffusés sur écran géant, bars et food trucks, cable park, snow park, slackline, big airbag, trampoline, etc.

  • Parking payant
  • Accessible en transports publics
  • Restauration sur place
  • Animations pour les enfants

Contact

Nendaz Freeride +41 79 456 22 22cyril@nendazfreeride.ch

Prix

Tarif individuel
Enfant60.- CHF

Informations pratiques

Nous utilisons des cookies pour collecter des informations sur la manière dont vous utilisez nendaz.ch. Nous utilisons ces informations pour faire fonctionner le site web au mieux et améliorer nos services.

Paramètres des cookies